Webinars and Programs

Webinar Programs
Webinar Programs Members
Nash Joseph Fayad
Fayad Law, P.C.
8501 Mayland Dr.
Ste 103
Richmond , VA 23294
(804) 249-4747
(804) 249-4748
e-mail: nash@fayadlaw.com
Webinar Programs Members
Cynthia Groomes Katz
Law Offices of Cynthia A. Groomes, PC
92 Dehnhoff Avenue
Freeport , NY 11520
(301) 881-6400
(301) 424-9858
e-mail: groomes@groomes.com
Webinar Programs Members
Lesa Lawrence
Wasserman, Mancini & Chang, PC
1915 I Street, NW
Suite 400
Washington , DC 20006
(202) 783-8905
(202) 333-1688
e-mail: lesa@wmclawfirm.com
Webinar Programs Members
Maris J. Liss
Law Offices Mann, Liss, Valk and Maze
33505 W. Fourteen Mile Road
Suite 20
Farmington Hills , MI 48331
(713) 591-4452
(248) 932-4971
e-mail: mliss@greencard-us.com
Webinar Programs Members
Edward W. Neufville, III
Law Office of Edward W. Neufville, III, LLC
8121 Georgia Avenue, Suite 502
Silver Spring , MD 20910
(301) 562-7995
(301) 562-8199
e-mail: edward@neufvillelaw.com
Webinar Programs Members
Adam J. Rosen
Murthy Law Firm
10451 Mill Run Circle
Suite 100
Owings Mills , MD 21117
(410) 356-5440
(410) 356-5669
e-mail: adamr@murthy.com