Pro Bono Committee

Pro Bono Committee
Pro Bono Committee Chair

J. Lance Conklin
Law Office of J. Lance Conklin
5004 Honeygo Center Drive
Suite 102
Perry Hall , MD 21128
(443) 219-8402

e-mail: lance@conklinimmigration.com
Pro Bono Committee Advisor
Karen T. Grisez
Fried Frank Harris Shriver & Jacobson LLP
801 17th Street, N.W.
Washington , DC 20006
(202) 639-7043
(202) 639-7003
e-mail: karen.grisez@friedfrank.com
Pro Bono Committee Members
Patricia Chiriboga-Roby
World Relief Baltimore Immigration Legal Clinic
7 E Baltimore Street
Baltimore , MD 21202-1602
(410) 244-0002
(410) 244-0122
e-mail: proby@wr.org
Pro Bono Committee Members
Rebecca L. Feldmann
Center for Applied Legal Studies, Georgetown University Law Center
600 New Jersey Ave., NW
Suite 332
Washington , DC 20001
(202) 662-9571

e-mail: rlf65@law.georgetown.edu
Pro Bono Committee Members
Alison Parker Hitz
Clark Hill PLC
601 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Suite 1000 North
Washington , DC 20004
(202) 772-0920
(202) 572-8684
e-mail: Ahitz@ClarkHill.com
Pro Bono Committee Members
Laura Jacobson
L&L Immigration Law PLLC
2121 Eisenhower Avenue
Suite 200
Alexandria , VA 22314
(571) 429-3413

e-mail: laura@llimmigrationlaw.com
Pro Bono Committee Members
Brian Christopher Schmitt
Hake & Schmitt
PO Box 540 (419 Main St.)
New Windsor , MD 21776-0540
(410) 635-3337
(410) 635-3133
e-mail: brian@hake.com
AIC Ambassador, Chair
Brenda Oliver
Fragomen, Del Rey, Bernsen & Loewy, LLP
1101 15th Street NW
Suite 700
Washington , DC 20005
(202) 223-5515

e-mail: boliver@fragomen.com
AIC Ambassador, Chair
Sonal J. Mehta Verma
Nankin & Verma PLLC
PO Box 1009
Rockville , MD 20849-1009
202.907.9567

e-mail: sverma@nankin.com