National Day of Action

National Day of Action
Congressional Advocacy/NDA Co-Chair
Dilruba Hashim
Law Office of Dilruba Hashim
Immigration and Nationality Law
1629 K Street, NW
Washington , DC 20006
(202) 293-6198
(509) 756-2486
e-mail: dhashim@hashim-immigration.com
Congressional Advocacy/NDA Co-Chair
Mark J. Shmueli
Law Offices of Mark J Shmueli
6930 Carroll Avenue
Suite 500
Takoma Park , MD 20912
(301) 270-2640
(301) 270-2642
e-mail: mark@markshmueli.com
Congressional Advocacy/NDA Members
Rina Mahesh Gandhi
Haynes Novick Immigration
2001 S Street NW
Suite 550
Washington DC , DC 20009
(832) 766-2520

e-mail: rina@dcimmigrationattorney.com
Congressional Advocacy/NDA Members
Klaudia Hall
Law Office of Klaudia Hall
P.O. Box 3820
Ocean City , MD 21843-3820
(410) 213-9881
(410) 213-9882
e-mail: Khall@immigrationusa.us
Congressional Advocacy/NDA Members
Christina Marie Holtz
3000 Washington Blvd., Apt 626
Arlington , VA 22201
7036784552

e-mail: ChristinaH@eiglaw.com
Congressional Advocacy/NDA Members
Mara Stein
Stein Legal LLC
1358 Holton Lane
Takoma Park , MD 20912
(301) 960-1820
(301) 721-1713
e-mail: mara@steinlegalgroup.com
Congressional Advocacy/NDA Members
Elizabeth Sweet
HIAS
1300 Spring Street, 5th Floor
Silver Spring , MD 20910
(619) 721-7258

e-mail: elizabeth.sweet@hias.org

2017 National Day of Action Flyer - April 6, 2017