Conference Committee

Conference Committee
Conference Committee Co-Chair
Tina Goel
Taylor|Ryan
1777 Reisterstown Road
Suite 265
Baltimore , MD 21208
4104123466
800-254-4971
e-mail: tgoel@taylor-ryan.com
Conference Committee Vice-Chair
Brian Christopher Schmitt
Hake & Schmitt
PO Box 540 (419 Main St.)
New Windsor , MD 21776-0540
(410) 635-3337
(410) 635-3133
e-mail: brian@hake.com
Conference Committee Members
Nash Joseph Fayad
Fayad Law, P.C.
8501 Mayland Dr.
Ste 103
Richmond , VA 23294
(804) 249-4747
(804) 249-4748
e-mail: nash@fayadlaw.com
Conference Committee Members
Rebecca L. Feldmann
Center for Applied Legal Studies, Georgetown University Law Center
600 New Jersey Ave., NW
Suite 332
Washington , DC 20001
(202) 662-9571

e-mail: rlf65@law.georgetown.edu
Conference Committee Members
Jacquelyn Kammerman
Henson Pachuta & Kammerman PLLC
3541 Chain Bridge Road
Suite 208
Fairfax , VA 22030
(703) 822-4701

e-mail: jackie@hensonpachuta.com
Conference Committee Members
Kellie Nicole Lego
MVP Law Group PA
10632 Little Patuxent Parkway
Suite 406
Columbia , MD 21044
(240) 390-0600
(240) 390-0603
e-mail: kellie@mvplg.com
Conference Committee Members
Khorzad Adi Mehta
Murthy Law Firm
10451 Mill Run Circle
Suite 100
Owings Mills , MD 21117
(410) 356-5440
(410) 356-5669
e-mail: KhorzadM@murthy.com
Conference Committee Members
Erin Kathleen Ramos
L&L Immigration Law, PLLC
2121 Eisenhower Ave.
Suite 200
Alexandria , VA 22314
(850) 585-4695

e-mail: ErinWelch.UCLaw@gmail.com
Conference Committee Members
Alexandra Ribe
Immigrants First, PLLC
9117 Church Street
Manassas , VA 20110
(703) 335-2009
(703) 335-5755
e-mail: alexandra@immigrantsfirst.com
Conference Committee Members
Mark Stevens
Murray Osorio PLLC
4085 Chain Bridge Road
Suite 201
Fairfax , VA 22030
(703) 352-2399
703-763-2304
e-mail: mark@murrayosorio.com
Conference Committee Members
Charita Gail Walcott
Berry Appleman & Leiden LLP
7901 Jones Branch Drive
Suite 320
McLean , VA 22102
(917) 881-3972

e-mail: cgwalcott@gmail.com